Raven District Leadership

District Committee

District Committee Chair Vacant
District Commissioner Valerie Richardson
     Roundtable Commissioner Jillian Vondenstein
Senior District Executive Erica Gillette

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Fall Recruiting Fliers
     • Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Jose Duarte

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair
     • Request an Friends of Scouting (FOS) Presentation
Joe Toler
Popcorn Chair  
Scout Fair Chair Angie Broussard

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Kelley Whitehead
     District Dinner Chair  
     First Aid Meet Chair Mike Oradesky
     Rocket Day Chair Eric Ellis
     Merit Badge Day Chair  
     Spookoree Chair Frank Fullbright
     Twilight Camp Director Neal Minson
          Twilight Camp Program Director Valerie Richardson
          Twilight Camp Registration Jillian Vondenstein
     Webelos Woods Rory Collins
Advancement Chair Sandra Green
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Marcus Broussard
Lion Champion Elizabeth Hayes 
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser
     • Request an OA Election
     • Request an Arrow of Light Ceremony
Kelley Whitehead
Quartermaster Chair Brian Bernelle
Scouting for Food Chair Kindra Ellis
Religious Coordinator Eloy Valdes
Training Chair Mike Oradesky
     • Website Feedback